Airbus - What Our Customers Say

Airbus Charter Service Reviews

Five Star Rating Wine Tasting Trip
Marilyn
August 2014

I just wanted to let you know what a great day the Wine Tasting Trip was. Tom Dryer was a wonderful driver and very professional as well as being extremely accommodating and very pleasant. I had a great time and look forward to more SB Air Bus trips.

--

Four Star Rating David is a great driver.
Jon
July 2014

I just wanted to let you know that David was a great driver! Very careful, conscientious, and thoughtful. Thanks for assigning him!

--

Five Star Rating Thank You Santa Barbara Airbus!
Nitana & Tonya
July 2014

Daniel, Tonya and I just wanted to thank you for everything you did to make Michelle and Lucas's wedding last weekend such a beautiful and memorable event. I received an email from them on their honeymoon, gushing about how amazing and perfect the day was.

As always you and your drivers did a great job.

We look forward to working with you again soon.

--

Five Star Rating Our field trip driver Hawk
Heather
June 2014

I just wanted you to know how fantastic our driver, Hawk, was. He was always on time, got us everywhere we needed to be, and was great with our kids. We will be requesting him for future trips. Have a great day.

--

Five Star Rating thank you!!!
Lina
June 2014

I cannot thank you enough for all of your hard work in making Christine and Jacob's wedding day and welcome party such a success! It was such a smooth and beautiful weekend and everyone was so pleased! Looking forward to many more events together!

--

Five Star Rating Wine Tours
Bob
June 2014

I'm leading more and more (wine) tours for companies using SB Air Bus Here are some comments on recent drivers:

April 27: Frank drove us to the Santa Ynez Valley from the Biltmore. Frank was very good; accommodated my last minute changes with ease; found a parking place in busy Los Olivos when there was none; got us to and from very professionally and helped us stick to the schedule. Frank was very calm and I appreciate all he did.

May 19,20, 21. I led a wine class in Solvang which went on field trips each day. On the 19th and 21st, Tim Wildman was our driver. On the 20th, Juan was. Juan was very professional and accommodating; making an unscheduled stop and detour so I could give the guests a little more exposure to our wine country. Tim was all that and more. He was very personable and bonded well with the guests--clearly interested in them having a most pleasant experience.

June 12: I led a wine tour to Roblar and Beckman. Bill was our driver and was very professional. He had never been to Beckman before--I doubt any of your drivers had, they didn't even let in mini-coaches before. Not sure when they changed the rules. But I had been there often and Bill navigated my instructions well, including finding a place to turn the bus around while we were tasting. I enjoyed him as a bus driver; very competent and professional.

So, thanks. I feel that when we get SB Air Bus we are guaranteed good equipment and good drivers. Makes leading the tours easier.

--

Five Star Rating 5/5
Hueneme Christian School
May 2014

Rob and Victor are both gentlemen and great drivers. 5/5 Excellent!

--

Four Star Rating Thank you.
Sandy
April 2014

Our bus was very clean and the Airbus provided a great experience to and from the Airport.

--

Five Star Rating Hello Mark and Daniel!
Ann
April 2014

Our Baseball team wanted me to pass on to you how very much they enjoyed Kevin on such a long and detailed trip! They just have the highest praises for him. Both basketball teams felt the same after their trip to Phoenix. Trying to meet deadlines, picking up food in strip malls and feeling safe with a very positive helpful attitude is a hard thing to always find when you are responsible for this huge vehicle and all the people in it! Kevin is perfect for us and would like to have him whenever we can. Thank you for all you guys accomplish!

--

Five Star Rating Hi!
Brian
April 2014

I wanted to let you know that Hawk, our driver, did a superb job once again as our driver. He was extremely polite, accommodating, and got us there and back on time and safely. I could not ask for a better experience. Thanks so much!

--

Five Star Rating Good Morning
Andrew
March 2014

I was going to send this email sooner, but I got busy. I wanted to pass along a couple of comments about our company’s charter. Your driver Barry was top notch and did an excellent job getting us all the places we visited in Goleta and Santa Barbara. He also got us there safely. If we ever have a trip back to the area and are in need of a charter bus you will be the first company I contact. I have spent the better part of the last decade in the bus business myself and I wanted to make sure I passed along positive remarks. Thank you again!

--

Four Star Rating Hi Ania!
Charissa
March 2014

I just wanted to thank you for your service on Thursday. The event was a success!

--

Five Star Rating Our four day trip
Christine
Feb 2014

This trip was a huge success thanks To Tom, he is so amazing---- the SB Airbus is lucky to have him, my guess is that you already know this. I hope I will be lucky enough to travel with him again in the very near future. Thanks again for this wonderful trip. It is one for the memory books.

--

Four Star Rating Great!
Cindy
Feb 2014

The trip on Sunday went well, from what I hear and the bus driver was very well liked! Thanks for assigning such a great guy and making this such a memorable trip for our travelers.

--

Five Star Rating Nice, Friendly and Professional
Angelina
Jan 2014

What a pleasure it was working with your drivers. They were early, easy to work with and adjusted pickups no problem. Jeff was great. All three of our drivers were wonderful. Ania was amazing and got the scheduling perfect. I will use you for all my events. Thanks!

--

Four Star Rating Hi Daniel
Haley
Dec 2013

I wanted to thank you for your help in the wedding last weekend. The planning process with you was very helpful & accommodating. I appreciate that and will definitely be referring more brides to SB Airbus. Kevin was very accommodating & reliable that evening.

--

Four Star Rating Thanks Again!!!
Arlene
Dec 2013

Thank you once again for the bus and our great driver Jeff. I only wish you could have seen the smiles on the faces of the residents as well as of the staff that work so hard. Jeff was just wonderful with us. May you and yours have a joyful holiday season!

--

Five Star Rating What a pleasure
Kim
Nov 2013

I initially called SB airbus because I remembered Mark from a place I used to work, and remembered how friendly all the employees were at your company. So naturally, you were the first company I called when I became engaged last week! We are looking to keep our guests safe after the wedding reception. I called today and spoke with Ania, and I was blown away! She was so kind, helpful, and thoughtful I felt as if I could ask her anything. I had such a positive experience with her and had to email to just say thank you for being the company you are. I greatly appreciate you all having such a great customer friendly service. Have a wonderful Friday!

--

Four Star Rating Thank You!
Leana
Oct 2013

It's been sometime since our wedding in October, but the dust is just now settling and I wanted to share how our bus driver (I think his name was Guillermo) was great on our wedding day! Each trip went as scheduled and he was very nice. Please pass along our thanks. Also, thank you for all the help answering the questions we had leading up to the event. Your assistance was much appreciated!

--

Five Star Rating Everything Went So Smoothly
Judy
Oct 2013

It was a pleasure to work with someone who took care of the details. Each bus driver had the schedule and the route so it was easy to have a very short discussion as each bus arrived. It was great that Airbus worked out the loading and unloading before that day. You made my job so much easier.

--

Four Star Rating Thank you
Leana & Zach
Oct 2013

Thank you so much for taking care of us and all the guests on our “special day!” We’re so glad everyone got where they needed to be because of Santa Barbara Airbus!

--

Five Star Rating Thank You
Percy
Sep 2013
I just wanted to send a BIG THANK YOU to all of you for making Kristen and Frank's wedding so fantastic! I've only heard rave review about all of you from the bride and groom as well as their guests. Working with all of you are fantastic. Thank you for all you do.

--

Four Star Rating Thanks Airbus
Angie
Sep 2013
I heard nothing but good things from our staff and our participants! We are very pleased with your services and look forward to the opportunity to work together again in 2014!

--

Five Star Rating It was a great wedding!
Jill
Sep 2013
I just wanted to say thank you for all of your help on this. Your drivers were all so great! They really helped the evening go super smoothly!

--

Five Star Rating Great Service
Trisha
Sep 2013
Our Volleyball team traveled down south earlier this week on one of your busses and had Juan as the driver. They had a fabulous experience with him (!!) and would like to request that he be their driver when they make the trip to Phoenix. Thanks so much for all the great service you guys offer and provide to us and thanks for allowing them to have Juan.

--

Five Star Rating Good Morning!
Tamara
Aug 2013
I wanted to send you a note telling you how great your two drivers were on Saturday night. Guillermo and Kara were both fantastic. In all of the years I have working with transportation companies, I have never worked with two people who were as professional, kind and responsible. Both of them communicated with me (as requested) constantly and were responsive and flexible. They truly made the transportation part of my event run smoothly. THANK YOU!

--

Four Star Rating Nice work
Erik
Jul 2013
Just want to say thanks to the driver on Saturday. He did a great job and was very friendly.

--

Five Star Rating Very Impressed
Carolyn
Apr 2013
Very impressed This past Sunday I played the role as a “Shuttle Bus Captain” for the Gardens Tour. Hawk was the driver of my bus. If he is a “typical” Santa Barbara Airbus driver, then it’s no wonder your company has such a solid reputation for good service in our community. Hawk was prompt, well groomed, courteous, and communicative. Driving El Toro Canyon Road is not an easy feat, but he drove carefully and deliberately as though we passengers were precious and fragile cargo. I was impressed Hawk was well informed ahead of time about our route. He was prepared. Finally, I observed the cooperative way SB Airbus drivers work with each other to ease turning and parking logistics. I didn’t exchange more than a few sentences with Hawk on Sunday. He didn’t need my help and I don’t believe in distracting drivers. Still, I was very impressed with his demeanor and driving performance.

© 2010 - 2015 · All Rights Reserved · Santa Barbara Airbus · Website maintained by The Hudson Group

CC Logos